Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliches Team

M.Sc. Imme Dittrich

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, Container
Telefon: +49 431 880-7343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
idittrich@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Julia Drews

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, Container
Telefon: +49 431 880-5460
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
jaulrich@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Lena Friedrich, Tierärztin

Hermann Rodewald Str. 16, R. Container
Telefon: +49 431 880 7315
Telefax: +49 431 880 2588
lfriedrich@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Charlotte Grimberg-Henrici

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, Container
Telefon: +49 431-880 4363
Telefax: +49 431-880 2588
cgrimberg@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de
Details

Anja Honeck, Tierärztin

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 6, R. Container
Telefon: +49 431 880-7343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
ahoneck@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Ariane Horst

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 218
Telefon: +49 431 880-1493
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
ahorst@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Juliane Huckstorf

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, Container
Telefon: +49 431 880-7315
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
jhuckstorf@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Katja Krugmann

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 6, R. 208a
Telefon: +49 431 880-4535
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
kkrugmann@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Reikja Ladewig

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 6, R. Container
Telefon: +49 431 880-7343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
rladewig@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Yvonne Christine Link

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 218
Telefon: + 49 431 880 - 1493
Telefax: + 49 431 880 - 2588
ylink@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Ashley Naya, Tierärztin

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 16, R. Container
Telefon: +49 431 880-7343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
anaya@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Jennifer Salau

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 6, R. 205
Telefon: +49 431 880-2572
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
jsalau@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Farina Warnken, Tierärztin

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 6, R. 208a
Telefon: +49 431 880-4535
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
fwarnken@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Maike Will

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 8 A, R. Zimmer links
Telefon: +49 431 880-5457
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
mwill@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de