Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

M.Sc. Sowah Addo

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, Container
Telefon: +49 431 880-5460
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
saddo@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Doreen Becker

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 13
Telefon: +49 431 880-5059
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
dbecker@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Iulia Blaj

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 6, R. 12
Telefon: +49 431 880-1453
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
iblaj@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Laura Engel

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 09
Telefon: +049 431-880 2540
Telefax: +049 431-880 2588
lengel@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Lilian Gehrke

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 10
Telefon: +49 431-880 2527
Telefax: +49 431 880 2588
lgehrke@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. agr. Imke Harder

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 6, R. 10
Telefon: +49 431 880-2527
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
iharder@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Dr. agr. Nina Krattenmacher

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 110
Telefon: +49 431 880-2590
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
nkrattenmacher@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Sarah Neigenfind

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, Container
Telefon: +49 431 880-5458
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
sneigenfind@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Lisa-Marie Sandberg

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, Container
Telefon: +49 431-880 5458
Telefax: +49 431-880 2588
lsandberg@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Jonas Schäler

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, Container
Telefon: +49 431 880-5460
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
jschaeler@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Nadine Schnipkoweit

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 216
Telefon: +49 431-880 3192
Telefax: +49 431-880 2588
nschnipkoweit@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Laura Schubert

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R.109
Telefon: +49 431 880-1454
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
lschubert@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Katharina Voß

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 12
Telefon: +49 431 880-1453
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
kvoss@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de