Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliches Team

Bianca-Marie Baude

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6a, R.005
Telefon: +49 431 880 5459
Telefax: +49 431 880 2588
bbaude@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Dr. med. vet. Irena Czycholl

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 6, R. 209
Telefon: +49 431-880 4537
Telefax: +49 431-880 2588
iczycholl@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Imme Dittrich

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6a, R. 014
Telefon: +49 431 880-7343
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
idittrich@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Dr. agr. Marvin Gertz

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 208a
Telefon: +49 431-880 4533
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
mgertz@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Frederik Hildebrandt

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 218
Telefon: +49 431 880-1493
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
fhildebrandt@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Ariane Horst

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6, R. 218
Telefon: +49 431 880-1493
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
ahorst@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Katja Krugmann

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 6, R. 208a
Telefon: +49 431 880-4535
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
kkrugmann@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Heinz Roling

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6
Telefon: +49 431 880 5265
Telefax: +49 431 880 2588
hroling@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Dr. rer. nat. Jennifer Salau

Hermann-Rodewald-Straße 6, R. 205
Telefon: +49 431 880-2572
Telefax: +49 431 880-2588
jsalau@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

M.Sc. Carolin Schmidt

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6a
Telefon: +49 431 880 7343
Telefax: +49 431 880 2588
cschmidt@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Laura Stange

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6a, R.013
Telefon: +49 431 880 4363
Telefax: +49 431 880 2588
lstange@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de

Thore Wilder, Tierarzt

Hermann-Rodewald-Str. 6a, R. 012
Telefon: +049 431 880-7315
Telefax: +049 431 880-2588
twilder@tierzucht.uni-kiel.de